Call Us Today! (970) 241-4000

REALTOR® INFO
Dave GKimbrough
Dave G Kimbrough
Agent
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
Mobile: (970) 261-3266
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Email: dave@thekimbroughteam.com
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX 4000, inc.
120 W. Park Dr., Suite 200
Grand Junction,CO
81505
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jan Kimbrough-Miller
Jan Kimbrough-Miller
Agent
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Email: jan@thekimbroughteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Cyrie Wortmann
Cyrie Wortmann
Agent
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Mobile: (970) 270-9853
Email: cyrie@thekimbroughteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Scott Roahrig
Scott Roahrig
Agent
Direct: (970) 683-2559  
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Mobile: (970) 261-7534
Email: scott@thekimbroughteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jillian Gallegos
Jillian Gallegos
Agent
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Mobile: (970) 640-7393
Email: jillian@thekimbroughteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Mindy Smith
Mindy Smith
Broker Associate
Direct: (970) 208-9736  
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Mobile: (970) 640-4124
Email: mindy@thekimbroughteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Pattie Taylor
Pattie Taylor
Agent
Direct: (970) 683-2566  
Office Phone: (970) 241-4000  
T-Free:(800) 777-4573
Mobile: (303) 908-6544
Email: pattie@thekimbroughteam.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$287,250.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 2
Property Image
Land
$185,000.00
Property Image
Residential
$119,900.00
Beds: 1
Baths: 1